Pray For TWR

"Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, for ever and ever! Amen" (Ephesians 3:20-21).

Currently, our server is very slow.  Please pray for smooth operation of our server.

TWR Chinese Internet Ministry will update our broadcasting website. Please continue to pray for our listeners that they can listen to our program.

In rural areas, many Kabyle Berbers have never had the opportunity to learn about Jesus Christ at all, but interest is growing, and they are beginning to question the traditions in which they have been raised. The women of this region need answers not only to their daily questions about life and relationships but also to their spiritual questions about Jesus and the afterlife. TWR is airing several programs that have a large female audience in this region. Please pray for these programs and especially for the producers of these programs. Pray for the producers and listeners of these programs.

Broadcast throughout Belarus, Moldova, Russia and Ukraine, the radio program Shulamite is by women, for women, showing them that God looks at their hearts, and His image of the ideal woman is far different from what they see in the culture around them. Shulamite aims to show women their God-given worth, their identity and security in Him, and to encourage healthy family relationships while providing encouragement, comfort and help.

Please pray for women ministry in TWR Cambodia as they plan to produce two new programs for women. One will focus on health, while the other will focus on widows. Pray for their partnership with the RHAC organization (Reproductive Health Association of Cambodia).

User login

祷告支持环球电台

“ 神能照着运行在我们心里的大力充充足足地成就一切,超过我们所求所想的。但愿他在教会中,并在基督耶稣里,得着荣耀,直到世世代代,永永远远。阿们!” (以弗所书3:20-21)

在农村地区,许多卡拜尔柏柏尔人 (Kabyle Berbers)一直以来没有机会认识主耶稣基督,但他们的兴趣在不断加,他们开始质疑传统。该地区的妇女,不仅需要她们的日常生活所对的问题及人际关系问题的答案,也需要对耶稣与祂的再来的问题之答案。TWR 在该区正播出一些有很多女性听众的节目。请为这些节目祈祷,特别是为节目的制作人和听众祈祷。

为整个白俄罗斯,摩尔多瓦,俄罗斯和乌克兰的节目广播祷告。Shulamite 节目是由 妇女制作,献给妇女们的节目,让她们知道,上帝看重她们的心,和祂眼中的妇女形象是与她们四周看 到的文化中的妇女形象是有很大分别的。 Shulamite 节目主要是在向妇女展示神给她们的价值,身份和 在祂的保守,并鼓励健全的家庭关系,同时也提供鼓励,安慰和帮助。

请为 TWR 柬埔寨的妇女事工祈祷,他们计划生产两个新的妇女节目。其中一个节目是集中在健 康方

用户登录