Terms of Use

Trans World Radio will provide the use of its website www.ktwr.net (“the Website”) to you subject to the following terms.

Terms of use
1. Accepting the terms
A. By accessing to and/or using the Website, you agree to be bound by (1) these terms and articles (“Terms of Service”), (2) the Privacy Policy for the Website, incorporated herein by reference, and (3) the Community Guidelines for the Website, also incorporated herein by reference (The Terms of Service, the Privacy Policy and the Community Guidelines are collectively referred to as “the Agreement”).  The Agreement shall take effect immediately upon your first use of the Website.  If you do not agree to be bound by these terms, please do not access or use the Website.  
B. Trans World Radio may, in its sole discretion, amend these terms of use without notice.  Please, therefore, inspect this page regularly to be updated as to any amendments.  If you access to and/or use the Website after these terms of use have been amended, your continued access to and/or use will be deemed acceptance of the updated or amended terms of use.  Nothing in the Agreement shall be deemed to confer any rights or benefits on any third party.

2. Account
A. In order to access and/or use certain features of the Website, you will have to open a TWR account.  You may not use another person’s account without permission.  When opening an account, you must provide accurate and complete personal information as requested.  You are solely responsible for all activities that occur under your account and you must keep your account password secure.  If you become aware of any breach of security or unauthorized use of your account, you must notify Trans World Radio or the webmaster of the Website immediately.
B. Trans World Radio is not legally liable for any loss or damage which may be incurred by you as a result of any unauthorized use of your account.  Nevertheless, you are legally liable for any loss or damage which may be incurred by Trans World Radio or by any third party as a result of any such unauthorized use.

3. Permitted general use of the Website and restrictions
Trans World Radio hereby allows you access and/or use of the Website in accordance with the provisions of the Agreement, subject to the following conditions:
A. You agree that, without the prior written consent and authorization of Trans World Radio, you shall not in any way modify, reproduce, plagiarize, reprint, publish, upload, disseminate, distribute, excerpt, broadcast, post on another website, make available to the public or play for profit, or in any form change or adapt, the content of the Website.
B. You undertake to use the Website lawfully and, in your use of the Website, not to interfere with, restrict or prohibit other users of the Website from using and enjoying the Website.  Such interference, restriction or prohibition of other users include any illegal, disturbing or defamatory acts on the Website, or acts which cause inconvenience to others, or sending any content that is obscene, indecent, offensive, vilifying or embarrassing, or which interrupts the normal operation of the Website or obstructs the normal flow of dialogue, exchanges, and/or interactive activity that takes places through the Website.
C. You can download only [S]specified [C]contents or [P]programs from the Website for private, non-commercial use. At the same time, you must ensure that all contents or programs are complete, and that you observe all copyright laws, related copyright notices and other notices, and implement any notices that are issued by Trans World Radio from time to time, in order to protect all copyrights and patents.
D. Trans World Radio reserves the right to discontinue any aspect of the services of the Website at any time.
E. [Apart from specified contents or programs] the contents of the Website, including but not limited to text, software, original manuscript / mastercopy, graphics, photographs, sounds, music, videos and interactive features (“the Contents”), and the trademarks, service marks and logos (“the Trademarks”) contained therein, subject to copyright and any other intellectual property rights under the law, are owned by Trans World Radio or by a third party permitting their use on the Website.  The Contents of the Website are provided to you in their original form, only for your reference and personal use and are not to be downloaded, copied, reproduced, distributed, transmitted, played, displayed, sold, licensed or used in any other way, for any purpose without the prior written consent of each owner of the related intellectual property rights.  Trans World Radio reserves all rights to recover from any of the above acts done to the Website and the Contents without the express authority of Trans World Radio.

4. User-submitted documents and users’ behavior
A. As an account holder, you may submit [personal letters and text] (“User-Submitted Document”).  You understand that Trans World Radio does not warrant the confidentiality of any User-Submitted Document, regardless of whether the User-Submitted Document is published.
B. You shall be solely responsible for your User-Submitted Document and its release or publication, and any consequences thereof.  With reference to User-Submitted Documents, you confirm, represent and warrant that: you own, or have the necessary license, right, consent and permission to use and to authorize Trans World Radio to use, all the patents, trademarks, trade secrets, copyrights and other proprietary rights of any and all User-Submitted Documents, in order that the User-Submitted Document may be included in and used in the manner expected by Trans World Radio and according to the terms of the Website and of this service.
C. For the sake of clarity: in submitting any User-Submitted Document to the Website, you thereby grant Trans World Radio license to be exempt from any royalty fee and to distribute and transfer and, for the purposes of the Website (Trans World Radio and its successors and affiliates) and its business, to use, reproduce, distribute, edit, modify or display, any User-Submitted Document.  However, you understand and agree that Trans World Radio can retain, without displaying or distributing, any copy on the file server of any User-Submitted Document that has been removed or deleted.  The above license granted by you to Trans World Radio regarding User-Submitted Documents is permanent and irrevocable.
D. Trans World Radio has not approved any User-Submitted Document or any of its expressed comments, suggestions or advice.  Furthermore, Trans World Radio expressly denies any and all liability related to any User-Submitted Document.  Trans World Radio does not permit any practice on the Website that infringes on intellectual property rights and if Trans World Radio receives proper notice of any such practice, stating the content or the User-Submitted Document that infringes on others’ intellectual property rights, Trans World Radio will remove all related content and User-Submitted Documents.  Trans World Radio reserves the right to remove such related contents and User-Submitted Documents without prior notice.
E. You agree that your conduct on the Website will be consistent with the Community Code, which may be modified and updated from time to time.

5. Account termination policy
A. If a user is identified as having repeatedly infringed on others’ intellectual property rights, Trans World Radio will, under appropriate circumstances, terminate the access of that user to the Website and any other relevant websites provided by Trans World Radio.
B. Regarding breaches other than the infringement of copyright or of intellectual property rights,   such as (but not limited to) pornography, or indecent, obscene, defamatory, offensive or political material or content, Trans World Radio reserves the right to decide whether the content or User-Submitted Document is appropriate and consistent with the terms of this service.  Trans World Radio may, at its sole discretion, decide to remove such User-Submitted Documents and/or terminate the access of the user, who breached the terms of this service by uploading such material, at any time without prior notice.
C. You agree that Trans World Radio reserves the right to terminate your account and password, or your right to use the services of the Website, and to delete and discard any content that you have stored under the service, at any time for any reason.  You agree that, if Trans World Radio terminates its services to you for any reason, it reserves the right to do so with immediate effect without prior notice, according to the provisions of the terms of use.  At the same time, you agree that Trans World Radio may make your account invalid, or delete your account and all related information and all files stored under it, and/or prohibit any further use by you of these files or of the services of the Website.  In addition, you also agree that Trans World Radio shall not be liable to you or to any third party for terminating your use of the Website.

6. Copyright policy
A. Trans World Radio implements a clear copyright policy regarding alleged infringement of copyright of any User-Submitted Documents.  You can refer to the details of this policy here.
B. As part of the copyright policy of the Website, if a user is identified as having repeatedly infringed on others’ intellectual property rights, Trans World Radio shall terminate the right of that user to access the Website.  A person who has repeatedly infringed on others’ intellectual property rights is a user who has been notified more than twice for infringing on others’ intellectual property rights.

7. Disclaimer
A. All material published on the Website is in its original form and is in the condition as originally supplied.  Trans World Radio will not, and has not, made any representation or warranty (whether express or implied) as to whether any material is of marketable quality, its suitability for any particular purpose, whether it infringes on any rights, or its compatibility, security or accuracy.
B. Trans World Radio will not, under any circumstances, accept any liability or make any compensation for any loss or damage, including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss, any loss of use or of power, any loss of data or of profit, or tort or relating to any contract or to negligence, or tort of other forms, or litigation of any other nature, caused or incurred by any person as a result of using the Website.
C. Trans World Radio does not warrant (i) that the material on and the function of the Website is not interfered with or is free from error; (ii) that any such error or problem will be corrected; (iii) that any software, tool or server of the Website is free of virus or fault; and (iv) the practicality, accuracy or reliability of the above material.
D. Trans World Radio will not warrant, and has not warranted, that the material on the Website is suitable for use, or can be used, outside The Hong Kong SAR.  Any persons who choose to enter and use the Website from other jurisdictions are not offered to do so by Trans World Radio and they shall comply with applicable local laws when they enter and use the Website.

8. Limitation of liability
A. Trans World Radio, its directors, management, employees or agents shall not, under any circumstances, be liable to you for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, punitive or consequential damages caused by the following circumstances: (i) the material on or the function of the Website is interfered with or is in error; (ii) such error or problem is not fixed; (iii) the software, tools or servers contain viruses or faults; and (iv) error arises in the practicality, accuracy or reliability of the above material.  The above limitation of liability shall apply to the maximum extent permitted by the applicable laws of the jurisdiction.
B. You specifically acknowledge that Trans World Radio is not liable for any defamatory, offensive or illegal practice in User-Submitted Documents or of any third party, and that you use the Website at your own risk of the above injury or detriment.

9. Indemnity
You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Trans World Radio, its directors, management, employees or agents, from and against all claims, damages, obligations, losses, liability, costs or debts, and expenses (including but not limited to solicitors’ fees) arising from any of the following: (i) your use of or your logging into the Website; (ii) your breach of any part of the Terms of Service; (iii) your infringement of any third-party rights, including but not limited to any copyright, property rights or privacy rights; or (iv) any claims arising from any damage caused to a third party by any of the User-Submitted Document submitted by you.  Your obligation to defend and indemnify Trans World Radio will survive the cessation of these Terms of Service or the termination of your use of the Website.

10. The ability to accept the Terms of Service
You confirm that you are aged 18 or above or that you have the consent of your legal parent or guardian, and that you are fully capable of and have the ability to set the terms, conditions, obligations, confirmations, representations and warranties contained in the Terms of Service and to comply with and adhere to these Terms of Service.  In any case, you confirm that you are above 14 years of age, as the Website is not intended for the use of children under 14 years of age.  If you are aged under 14, please do not use the Website; there are many websites that are suitable for you to enter.  Please discuss with your parent or guardian which websites are suitable for you.

11. General terms
A. These Terms of Service constitute a legally binding agreement between you and Trans World Radio, effective until either party terminates the Agreement .  You may terminate the Agreement at any time, but you stop using the Website and destroy all material obtained through it immediately upon the termination of the Agreement.  If you have not fully accepted or fulfilled the Terms of Service, Trans World Radio has the right immediately to withdraw your right to use the Website.
B. The Terms of Service are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of The Hong Kong SAR.  The courts of The Hong Kong SAR shall have exclusive jurisdiction over any dispute over the Terms of Service.

12. Language
If there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese language versions of the Terms of Service, then the English language version shall prevail.

Community Guildlines

Respecting the Website Community
A. The functioning of the Community of the Website is built more or less on the basis of mutual trust.  We believe that you are a responsible person and that you, along with other users, respect this trust that exists mutually between all parties.  Please do not abuse the functions of the Website.
B. Please do not breach the rules
(i) Please do not use the Website to release or transmit obscene, indecent, pornographic or sexually explicit, offensive, vilifying or embarrassing content.
(ii) Please respect copyright and upload only material produced by you or which you have been authorized to use.  In other words, please do not upload any material that is not produced by you, and do not include without authorization, in your own material, any content that is copyrighted by others, such as music tracks.
(iii) Freedom of speech is encouraged on the Website, and each person’s right to express different opinions is upheld.  However, hate speech (comments that attack or belittle the race or ethnicity, religion, political position, sex, age, veteran status or sexual orientation / gender identity of any particular group) is not permitted.
(iv) Predatory behavior, annoyance, threats, harassment, invasion of privacy, or leakage of the personal information of other users, are not allowed on the Website.  If any user is found to engage in any of the above behaviors, this person will be punished by having his/her access to the Website permanently terminated.
C. Please try to understand these rules and to respect the spirit behind them.  Any breach in the Terms of Use may lead to your receiving a warning notice or to the termination of your account.  If you account is terminated, the system will prevent you from setting up a new account.

Privacy Policy
A. This Privacy Policy is about how Trans World Radio will handle your personal data when you browse the website www.ktwr.net (“the Website”).  Personal data means information by which you can be identified and generally non-public information about you.
B. This policy statement is based on the Chapter 486 of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of the The Hong Kong SAR Special Administrative Region (“the Ordinance”) and details the obligations and policies of Trans World Radio in its operation of the Website.
C. Trans World Radio observes the obligations and requirements of the Ordinance.  Its directors, management and employees must keep confidential, and maintain properly, all the personal data that is collected and/or stored and/or transmitted and/or used by (or on behalf of) Trans World Radio.  Trans World Radio will ensure that all personal data that is collected and/or stored and/or transmitted and/or used will be handled in accordance with the obligations and requirements of the Ordinance.  If anyone legitimately requests access to and/or correction of his/her personal data held by Trans World Radio, Trans World Radio will comply with the request within the timeframe and in the way stipulated by the Ordinance.
D. Whenever you register for a listener’s number, enter any activities of the Website, participate in any questionnaire survey, vote, use any services of the Website, or write to Trans World Radio to request anything, Trans World Radio will collect your personal data.  You provide such data of your own free will.  If you do not provide all the data requested, or if the data you provide are inaccurate or incomplete, Trans World Radio may not be able to deal with your case.
E. When you register for a listener’s number, you will receive a password.  Trans World Radio requests that you do not disclose the password to anyone.  It will never ask for your password over the telephone or by e-mail.  Trans World Radio also recommends that, after you have completed your work, to log off from the Website and to close the browser window, in order to ensure that no-one else will read your personal data, especially if you share a computer with others or use a computer in public places like internet cafes.  
F. When you browse the Website, its server will collect data related to its use, the mode of navigation, etc.  This kind of data will be used only for assessing the use of the Website.
G. Only authorized employers will be able to access your personal data.  Trans World Radio will not release your personal data to any external parties without your consent.
H. If you wish to access or correct any personal data, you must make the request to Trans World Radio in writing.

User login

使用條款

環球電台網站(下稱“本網站”)會根據下列條款向閣下提供服務。

使用條款
1. 接受條款
A. 閣下登入及/或使用本網站時,受制於(1)本條款及細則 (「服務條款」),(2)本網站的私隱權聲明,並通過提述而納入本使用條款,及 (3) 本網站的社群守則,其也通過提述而納入本使用條款 (服務條款、私隱權聲明及社群守則統稱「協議」)。本協議會於閣下首次使用本網站時即時生效。如果閣下不同意受制於下列條款,請勿登入或使用本網站。
B. 本網站可按需要隨時全權修改本使用條款,並不發任何通知,閣下請自行定期查閱參考。如果閣下於本使用條款修改後繼續登入及/或使用本網站,表示閣下同意受制於該等更新了的條款。本協議中任何內容均不得視為賦予任何第三方權利或利益。

2. 帳戶
A. 為了存取和/或使用本網站的某些特色功能,閣下將須開設一個環球電台帳戶。未經許可,閣下不得使用他人的帳戶。在開設帳戶的時候,閣下必須提供準確和完全的個人資料。閣下將獨自負責在閣下的帳戶上進行的一切活動,並且閣下必須對閣下的帳戶密碼保密。閣下必須將違反閣下的帳戶安全或未經授權使用閣下的帳戶情況,立即通知本網站網主。
B. 雖然本網站對閣下因他人未經授權使用閣下的帳戶而引起的損失不承擔法律責任,但閣下須對因上述未經授權的使用而對本網站或其他人造成的損失承擔法律責任。

3. 網站許可的一般使用和限制
本網站特此准許閣下按照本協議的規定存取及/或使用本網站,條件如下:
A. 閣下同意,未經本網站事先書面授權及同意,閣下不得以任何方式修改、複製、抄襲、翻印、刊登、上載、發放、分發、節錄、廣播、公開或以牟利形式播放、或以任何形式變更或改編本網站內容或用作其他用途。
B. 閣下承諾依法使用本網站,且使用時不得干擾、限制或禁止本網站之其他用戶使用及享用本網站。這限制或禁止包括於本網站內以違法、侵擾、構成誹謗或導致他人不便之行為,以及傳送猥褻、不雅、含攻擊性、中傷、使人困窘或中斷本網站內正常運作之內容或阻礙透過本網站進行之正常對話、交流及 / 或互動模式。
C. 閣下只可從本網站下載指定的內容或節目作私人非商業用途,與此同時,閣下必須確保所有內容或節目均為完整並遵從所有相關之版權告示及其他告示,並執行本網站不時發出之指示,以保障所有版權及專利權。
D. 本網站保留隨時停止本網站的任何方面服務的權利。
E. 本網站的內容,包括但不限於正文、軟件、原稿、圖像、照片、聲音、音樂、影片、互動功能等 (「有關內容」) 及載於其中的商標、服務標記和標識(「該等商標」),在版權的和法律項下的其他知識產權權利的規限下,均由本網站擁有或許可給本網站使用之第三者擁有。本網站上的有關內容以原狀提供給閣下,僅供閣下參考和個人使用,在未經各個知識產權擁有人事先書面同意,不得為任何目的拷貝、複製、分發、傳送、播放、展示、出售、許可或以其他方式利用。本網站保留追討沒有明示授權下對本網站和有關內容作出以上任何侵權行為的一切權利。

4. 閣下的用戶提交文件和行為
A. 作為本網站帳戶持有人,閣下可提交[個人書信及正文內容]「用戶提交文件」。閣下瞭解,不論上述用戶提交文件是否發表,本網站不擔保任何用戶提交文件的機密性。
B. 閣下應單獨負責閣下自己的用戶提交文件及發佈或發表該等用戶提交文件的後果。就用戶提交文件而言,閣下確認、陳述和保證:閣下擁有或有必要的特許、權利、同意和許可使用及授權本網站使用對任何和全部用戶提交文件的一切專利權、商標、商業秘密、版權或其他所有權權利,以便按本網站和本服務條款預期的方式列入並使用用戶提交文件。
C. 為清楚起見,閣下向本網站提交用戶提交文件,即表示閣下在此授予本網站免使用費、可特許分發及可轉讓的特許,就本網站和本網站 (及其繼承人和關聯方) 的業務使用、複製、分發、編輯、修改或展示用戶提交文件。但是,閣下瞭解並同意,本網站可保留,但不展示、分發已被移除或刪除的用戶提交文件的伺服器拷貝。閣下在用戶提交文件授予的上述特許是永久性及不可撤銷的。
D. 本網站並沒有批准任何用戶提交文件或其中明示的任何意見、建議或忠告,並且本網站明示地否認與用戶提交文件有關的任何和所有責任。本網站不准許在本網站上進行任何侵犯知識產權活動,並且,如果獲得適當通知,說明有關內容或用戶提交文件侵犯他人的知識產權, 本網站將把全部有關內容和用戶提交文件移除。 本網站保留在無事先通知的情況下將有關內容和用戶提交文件移除的權利。
E. 閣下同意,閣下在本網站的行為將符合本網站社群守則,該社群守則可不時予以修改及更新。

5. 帳戶終止政策
A. 如果在適當的情況下用戶被確定為屢次重犯的侵權者,本網站將終止該用戶對其有關網站的存取。
B. 本網站保留權利,就版權侵權和違反知識產權法律以外的違反,例如(但不限於)色情物品、不雅、淫褻或誹謗性、含攻擊性或政治性材料或內容,決定有關內容或用戶提交文件是否適當及符合本服務條款。 本網站可隨時在無事先通知的情況下,全權酌情決定移除該等用戶提交文件和/或終止用戶違反本服務條款上載該等材料的存取權利。
C. 閣下同意本網站保留權利,可隨時基於任何理由,終止閣下之帳戶及密碼,或本網站服務之使用權,及刪除與丟棄閣下於服務內儲存之任何內容。閣下同意根據本使用條款之規定,不論任何原因,如果本網站終止對閣下之服務,本網站有權無預先通知閣下而即時生效;同時,閣下同意本網站可即時令閣下之帳戶失效,或刪除閣下之帳戶及所有相關之資料及儲存於閣下帳戶內之檔案及/或禁止閣下將來再次使用該等檔案或登入本網站之服務。此外,閣下也同意本網站無須因任何終止閣下登入本網站服務之行為,向閣下或任何第三者負上任何責任。

6. 版權政策
A. 本網站就指稱的侵犯第三方版權的任何用戶提交文件實施清晰的版權政策。該政策的詳情可在此查閱版權政策。
B. 作為本網站的版權政策的一部份,如果一名用戶被確定為一名屢次重犯的侵權者,本網站將終止該用戶登入本網站的權利。已被通知從事侵權活動超過兩次的用戶即為屢次重犯的侵權者。

7. 免責聲明
A. 所有於本網站刊載之材料均為材料之原狀及屬原供應狀態。本網站不會,亦未曾就任何材料有否達到可銷售質量、能否適用於某用途、有否侵權,或對其兼容性、安全性或準確性作出任何陳述或保證(不論明示或暗示)。
B. 於任何情況下,本網站均不會就任何人士因使用本網站而導致或蒙受之一切損失,包括但不限於間接或相應而生的損失,或任何使用或喪失權的損失,或喪失資料或利潤損失,或關乎合同、疏忽、其他形式的侵權或其他性質的訴訟,而承擔責任或作出任何賠償。
C. 本網站並不保證 (i) 本網站所載之材料、功能不受干擾或毫無錯誤; (ii) 該等錯誤或問題會被修正; (iii) 本網站之軟件、工具或伺服器並無病毒 / 故障; 及 (iv) 有關前述材料之實用性、準確性、可靠性。
D. 本網站不會,亦未曾保證本網站所載之材料適用於,或可用於香港以外之地區。 所有選擇於香港以外地點進入本網站並非受本網站要約,該等人士並須於進入及使用本網站時遵守當地適用法律。

8. 責任限制
A. 在任何情況下,本網站、屬下主管人員、管理層、僱員或代理人均無須就由於下述情況而引起的任何直接、間接的、附帶的、特殊性的、懲罰性或後果性的損害賠償對閣下承擔責任: (i) 本網站所載之材料、功能受干擾或錯誤; (ii) 該等錯誤或問題沒有被修正; (iii) 本網站之軟件、工具或伺服器並有病毒 / 故障; 及 (iv) 有關前述材料之實用性、準確性、可靠性出現錯誤。上述責任限制應在適用的司法管轄區的法律允許的最大范圍內適用。
B. 閣下特別承認: 本網站對於用戶提交文件或任何第三方的誹謗性、厭惡性或非法行為概不負責,而且上述各項的傷害或損害風險完全由閣下自己承擔。

9. 彌償
閣下同意就下列各項向本網站、屬下主管人員、管理層、僱員和代理人作出彌償、為其辯護並使其不受損害: 由 (i) 閣下使用和登入本網站; (ii) 閣下違反本服務條款中的任何條款; (iii) 閣下侵犯任何第三方權利,包括但不限於任何版權、財產權或私隱權; 或 (iv) 有關閣下的其中一個用戶提交文件對第三方造成損害的任何申索而引起的任何及一切申索、損害賠償、義務、損失、責任、成本或債務以及費用 (包括但不限於律師費)。本網站辯護及彌償義務在本服務條款和閣下使用本網站終止後繼續有效。

10. 接受服務條款的能力
閣下確認閣下已達18歲以上,或擁有法定父母或監護人的同意,並且完全能够及有能力訂立本服務條款中列載的條款、條件、義務、確認、陳述及保證,以及遵守和遵照這些服務條款。在任何情況下,閣下確認閣下已年齡超過14歲,因為本 並非旨在提供給年齡14歲以下的兒童。如果閣下的年齡在14歲以下,請不要使用本 網站,尚有很多供閣下進入的適當網站。請與閣下的父母商討哪些網站適合於閣下。

11. 總則
A. 本服務條款構成雙方有法律效力之協議,其效力直至任何一方終止本協議為止。 閣下可於任何時候終止本協議,但閣下必須於終止協議時立即停止使用本網站並立即銷毀所有經此取得之材料。 如閣下未有完全接受或履行本服務條款,本網站有權即時終止閣下之相關使用權。
B. 本服務條款受香港法例管轄及根據香港法例闡釋。 香港法院對本服務條款之爭議有專屬司法管轄權。

12. 語言
本使用條款之中文與英文版本之內容不一致時,以英文為準。
 
社群守則

尊重 本網站 社群
A. 本網站社群功能多少都建立在互信的基礎上,我們相信閣下是有責任感的,而且其他使用者也尊重這份彼此的信賴,相信閣下也是。請不要濫用網站的功能。 
B. 請勿違反規則
(i)請勿使用本網站發佈、傳送猥褻、不雅、色情或具有性暗示、含攻擊性、中傷、使人困窘的內容。
(ii).請尊重版權,僅上傳由閣下製作或閣下獲授權使用之材料。換句話說,請勿上傳並非由閣下製作的材料,也不要未經授權在材料中使用他人擁有版權的內容,例如音樂曲目。
(iii)本網站鼓勵自由言論並維護每個人表達不同意見的權利,但是不允許仇恨言詞 (攻擊或貶低某團體的種族或族裔、宗教、政治立場、性別、年齡、退伍狀態及性傾向/性別認同等言論)。
(iv) 本網站絕不容許掠奪行為、滋擾、威脅、騷擾、侵犯隱私,或洩漏其他用戶個人資訊的行為。經發現從事上述行為的使用者,將會遭到永久停用本網站 的處分。
C. 請嘗試瞭解這些規則,並尊重規則背後的精神。違反《使用條款》可能會導致閣下收到警告通知,或讓閣下的帳號遭到終止。如果閣下的帳號遭到終止,系統將禁止閣下建立新的帳戶。
 
私隱權聲明
A. 本私隱政策涵蓋的內容,乃為閣下在流覽環球電台網站(下稱“本網站”)或使用當中的服務時,本網站如何處理閣下提供的個人資料。個人資料是指可識別閣下身分及一般非公開的資料。
B. 本政策聲明是根據香港特別行政區《個人資料(私隱)條例》-第486章(「條例」),為本網站就其責任及政策提供資料。
C. 本網站遵守條例的責任及要求,屬下主管人員、管理層及僱員必須時刻對本網站(或代表本網站)所收集及/或儲存及/或傳送及/或使用的所有個人資料保密,並妥善保存。本網站確保所收集及/或儲存及/或傳送及/或使用的所有個人資料,必須遵照條例規定的責任及要求處理。 倘若個人以合法方式要求取得及/或修正本網站所持有關於其本人的個人資料,本網站會根據條例規定的時限及方式提供及/或修正上述資料。
D. 本網站於閣下登記領取聽眾編號、參加本網站活動、參與問卷調查、投票、使用本網站服務、或來信提出各項要求時,均會收集閣下的個人資料。閣下提供資料完全出於自願。如果閣下未能提供所要求的資料,或所提供的資料不正確或不全,本網站可能無法處理閣下的個案。
E. 閣下在領取聽眾編號時,均會獲得密碼。本網站建議閣下不要向任何人揭露密碼。本網站決不會在的電話或電子郵件中詢問閣下的密碼。本網站也建議閣下於完成工作後註銷本網站,並關閉流覽器視窗,以確保閣下與他人共用電腦或在網吧之類的公共場所使用電腦時,他人無法讀取閣下的個人資料。
F. 當閣下流覽本網站時,伺服器會收集有關的使用、導航模式資料。該等資料只供本網站評估使用情況。
G. 只有經授權之僱員方會獲准存取閣下的個人資料。未經閣下的同意,本網站不會向任何外界人士發佈閣下的個人資料。
H. 查閱及更正個人資料的要求,須以書面向本網站提出。

 

使用者登入